Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron T

Ron T

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron T
"I’ve kept most of my insurance policies through State Farm for a long time. After relocating to Houston and some research of who I’d want my agent to be, I can happily say Doris Roberts and her staff are people who take care of you! Thanks for all your assistance!"
Profile photo of Melanie Washington

Melanie Washington

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Washington
"I want to thank Mrs.Quasheba Lee-Omagbemi for her help today. Customer Care for her is top priority! I came there with a concern and left with it being resolved. 👍👍😊🙂💯💯"
Profile photo of Sabrina thomas

Sabrina thomas

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina thomas
"I had a great experience with Myles! I had questions about my renewal of my car insurance policy, and he answered all of my questions and I inquired about life insurance policies. He is very knowledgeable. His complete honesty is the reason that I purchased the life insurance the same day. I would recommend anyone who was seeking insurance of any kind to reach out to them. Ask for Myles!"
Profile photo of Laprecious Patterson

Laprecious Patterson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laprecious Patterson
"Myles was a pleasure to work with. Answered all my questions and got me the best rate."
Profile photo of Naomy Valeriano

Naomy Valeriano

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomy Valeriano
"Great service and pricing! Myles was so helpful and will definitely always go back to him for any of my car insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Diamond Makey

Diamond Makey

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Makey
"Myles was so helpful and he made the process so easy. My interaction with him was memorable for sure!!"
Profile photo of B Hicks

B Hicks

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Hicks
"Wonderful agency. I worked with Faye, she was kind and professional. Looking forward to working with her more often in the future."
Profile photo of Doyle Gipson

Doyle Gipson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doyle Gipson
"Fayshawn Caston prompt assistance was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Denise Strong

Denise Strong

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Strong
"I was very pleased with the professional and courteous service that I received from Myles and Fayshawn. They patiently listened to my needs and concerns then offered me the best coverage package and discounts available to me for my automobile."
Profile photo of Michelle Wingo

Michelle Wingo

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wingo
"Very pleased with how quickly Fayshawn Caston was able to accomodate my request to transfer our existing policy from Virginia to Texas. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shalemeiko Freeman

Shalemeiko Freeman

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shalemeiko Freeman
"Myles Patterson was very thorough and informative. He made sure I received everything I needed. He considered my situation while forming a personalized quote for me. Exceptional agency!"
Profile photo of Shinetogether

Shinetogether

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shinetogether
"The brother Myles was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable and happy signing up with State Farm."
Profile photo of desmac4 -6

desmac4 -6

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by desmac4 -6
"Working with State Farm and Myles was very smooth and easy process could ask for a better company and no I didn’t get paid for this all seriousness😂😂"
Profile photo of Makamba Sackey

Makamba Sackey

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makamba Sackey
"I could not be any happier with the service and support I received here. Fayshawn is AMAZING to work with. I relocated from Alabama to Texas recently and she helped me get everything in order in the easiest way possible. She explained everything I needed to know about the different policies I have, and she was very easy to talk to. Our interactions made me grateful I chose this location. I HIGHLY recommend."
Profile photo of Trevor Tillman

Trevor Tillman

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Tillman
"Great service, got me the best rate, the process was quick and easy. Thanks to Fayshawn for explaining the details that I needed."
Profile photo of Anissa jones

Anissa jones

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anissa jones
"Myles was very nice, and helpful ! He made this entire process smooth !"
Profile photo of Iyana Thomas

Iyana Thomas

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iyana Thomas
"Myles orchestrated an excellent experience on obtaining my first insurance solely by myself. He kept it professional and precise. I am now covered and thanks to Myles I will be living insured in my new apartment."
Profile photo of Freedomfighter

Freedomfighter

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freedomfighter
"I called Fayshawn frazzled and in a hurry at the end of the day no less to insure a vehicle. She was calm when I was not. Walked me through what was needed and was over the top professional. After the information was gathered for Fayshawn to assist me she said I will call you right back. Fayshawn followed up with a call, and an email after 5PM. She was my calm in my little world that day.I most likely wasn’t the best customer however she was the best professional. Thank you so much for putting my mind at ease in a time crunch. You are appreciated!"
Profile photo of Donald Williams

Donald Williams

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Williams
"Well you can say what you want, for her good 🙂🙂🙂"
Profile photo of Rosita Edison

Rosita Edison

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosita Edison
"Ms. Fayshawn Caston has been very helpful and understanding since this process of buying property and acquiring insurance for additional property and acquiring a loan is new to me. I would definitely refer her services. Rosita Edison"
Profile photo of L G

L G

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L G
"State Farm saved me half of what I was being charged for the exact same coverage by a leading Company - they are top rate and I highly recommend State Farm Fayshawn Caston was very helpful and I highly recommend her for top rated customer service"
Profile photo of riazur riaz

riazur riaz

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by riazur riaz
"Fayshawn Caston Very wonderful and nicely spoken person. She was very helpful and answered all my questions. Cheers"
Profile photo of David Hill

David Hill

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hill
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Denley

Jennifer Denley

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Denley
"The young lady that I spoke with was such a sweetheart and inspiring she made my day God bless ❣️🥰🥰❣️❣️"
Profile photo of Lคเlค ɠɛɬ ıŋɬơ ıɬ

Lคเlค ɠɛɬ ıŋɬơ ıɬ

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lคเlค ɠɛɬ ıŋɬơ ıɬ
"Oh man so professional was able to reach and talk to someone and resolve the issues I was having with billing so awesome I recommend this office to anyone"